A Response From the Universe

Some people call it serendipity, some call it a hello from the universe, some consider it a signpost on the path of spirituality.

Either way, having one of those days where you roll out of bed on the wrong side, and yet there is still humour to be found in this day. As someone who has had a propensity for retreating into my own shell, someone who has recovered from many things including clinical depression, I found a cloud hovering about me whilst I went about my day, unable to quite get it into gear. Then I saw a post from a friend on facebook and I followed it to its origin and found as someone’s tag line:

Catalyst Yogi: bringing the cave to you

Bringing the cave to me ? I dont even have to make and effort to find one ? To work up a good mope ?  I burst out laughing, and that was the last I saw of that cloud.

So today I declare I will continue to laugh in the wrong places in movies, and anywhere else, as long as I keep laughing.
So here’s some coupling…

This entry was posted in Health, Humour (Humor), Sanity. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

