Elliot Bay Marina Sunset

sunset elliot bay amrinaOne of my early shots, and still one of my absolute favourites, I love the purple tint to the clouds. Shot from the public dock. This photo printed onto cibachrome by the delightful Graham Milne of Vancouver, has hung on the wall in every house I have owned. I hope it has survived its time in storage.

35mm Fuji Velvia shot on a Pentax Camera. Print is 24×30 inches (about the max you can blow up a 35 mm shot).

Guess who is tidying up all the old hard drives and scans I have, sorting them into some sort of sanity with Adobe Lightroom. Me !

 

This entry was posted in Health, Sanity. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

