A Different Perspective

I was presented with a situation where my only expression left is my extensive command of Anglo-Saxon. This talent I have nurtured over many years, learning from some of the greats such as Billy Connolly, and then …

This came up.

A remarkable voice, in comparison at her age I was told to shut up and sit at the back in singing class. To sing something as beautiful…

Music is a wonderful thing, reaching in deep where somedays you think nothing will go.

Maybe I’ll save the Anglo-Saxon for tomorrow.

This entry was posted in Sanity. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

